Promise that You’ll Never Be Lonely

I do miss the blogger interface.  Huh.  Don’t know if I should crosspost over there or what.  Or if there was any point to moving over to wordpress.

 

Whatever.

Heading to Houston in a couple days for the Houston Salsa Congress. Wooooohh.  Been working Night shifts which can get surreal in a hurry but mostly I study and chat with whichever old people are having trouble sleeping.

 

Nowadays I head straight to the sci-fi shelf in the library and let me save you the trouble… this is the only thing I read there lately that was too memorable.  Really a head trip.

dark orbit

 

hmm anything else?  Oh yeah. This article: How to Declutter Your Super Gross Home…. Which actually pretty well illustrates how my friends feel when I go on and on about minimalism.

Leave a comment