Glorious letting-go

I’m going to Fargo, North Dakota on September 29th to teach a free Zouk class.  They really need it there.  Truly a Zouk desert.   Some people might be thinking I’m not advanced enough but honestly… I am good enough for Fargo.  If they wait for an advanced teacher they will be waiting for a loooooooooooong time.

There’s a free Salsa or Bachata lesson every Friday, and when I went… it was magical.  Everyone was SUPER friendly and open… NO. SNOBS.

Unheard of.  We don’t get that in Minneapolis.  It was really hard for me to make friends in the Minneapolis dance community when I moved here.  Everyone thinks they’re hot sh*t.

Anyways Fargo is totally ready for Zouk.  I’m pumped.

Adventurous spirit.

Leave a Reply

