Conversations with the elderly #535

Her:  What are you going back to school for?

Me:  Sign language!

Her: What?

Me:  Sign Language, you know, so I can talk to deaf people..

Her:  TO DEAD PEOPLE???

Homegirl thought I was going back for Necromancy or Séance Management or something. Hah. Now that I type it out it doesn’t look like much, but we laughed for a while.

I need some new music… but too lazy to hunt for it bow-and-arrow style… I  need it spoon-fed, baby food, applesauce messy ear-drip.  I think babies are like…. the best dancers, bruh I really do.  Wild up that stroller, I see you.   My kids are gonna dance like maniacs.

Leave a Reply

