babes of my life

was looking for a good example of dancehall music, and I’m not sure if this exactly fits the bill, but let me know if you got something better ❤

I’m in a super good mood because I think I’m going to buy a car today.

I have a Buick park avenue that’s 24 years old, AC doesn’t work, cruise control doesn’t work, I’ve glued one of the side mirrors back on, the left side is crunched in a little (although that doesn’t bother me much)  Key won’t open the drivers side door anymore, trunk doesn’t always close properly, it’s too long to parallel park. etc. etc.

eha;llsgdkj I’m so excited.  Looking at a 2012 Yaris, with some hail damage to make it cheaper.

Leave a Reply

