Travel Arsenal

For ladies in general.

The thing I always bring with me when I travel.  A 78 *28 inches Pashmina scarf.  It’s not technically Pashmina and silk, but it’s the same size and it’s more durable.  It’s more of a knock-off fabric.   You can also get them on amazon or most markets around Asia that are for tourists probably have them.

I have used it as

  • a swimsuit cover up
  • towel
  • scarf
  • skirt
  • dress
  • wrapped it around my super expensive camera to pack it
  • head covering at a temple
  • shawl
  • keep my legs warm on an airplane
  • very very light blanket

So basically it’s very very helpful.  Bought this one in Thailand for about 10 dollars.

IMG_6041IMG_6042

I’ll try to post my packing list for 3 weeks in Europe soon… I leave in 9 days.  Here’s a song.

Leave a Reply

