clouds

feel like I spend my whole life distracting myself from loneliness

I am probably one of those people that would find it beneficial to meditate.

Leaving what is comfortable is terrifying, but what else can you do?  Stagnation is a dull ache.  It took me a while to notice, but now I have to do something about it.

I have no discernible goals for the future.  My only consolation is that I’m always going to be okay, just by virtue of a good work ethic and a frugal sensibility.

I’m leaving because no one dances here.

Do I have to apologize for how scattered this is?

I write this for me, not you.

So, no.

 

Leave a Reply

